



## Mecklenburg County

## **Department Details**

Department name: Board of Commissioners

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Meeting time: 5:00 PM

Meeting location: Charlotte-Mecklenburg Government Center

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
George Dunlap	Chairman	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Elaine Powell	Vice Chair	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Leigh Altman	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Pat Cotham	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Arthur Griffin	Commissioner	12/5/2022	12/2/2024
Vilma D. Leake	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Mark Jerrell	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Laura J. Meier	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/2/2024
Susan Rodriguez-McDowell	Commissioner	12/7/2020	12/2/2024